Terms & Conditions

§1 Scope of application

These terms and conditions apply to all purchases made by private customers at Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR.

Private customers in this sense are persons with residence and delivery address in the Federal Republic of Germany and the European Union as well as Switzerland, as far as the goods ordered by them cannot be attributed to their commercial or independent professional activity.

 

§2 Conclusion of contract

The presentation of our goods and the granting of the possibility to place an order represents a concrete offer on our part to conclude a purchase contract. 

Through your order you accept the offer and the purchase contract is concluded.

You will receive an order confirmation by e-mail to the e-mail address you provided.

 

§3 Prices and shipping costs

The marked prices are final prices. Due to the small business status according to § 19 UStG the value added tax is not shown in the invoice. The amount shown at the time of the binding order applies. In addition, there are shipping costs, which depend on the shipping method and the size and weight of the product(s) you ordered. You can find out about the details at secondfuture.com/shipping-refunds/. We will bear the regular costs of the return shipment incurred in the event of a return of the goods by you in exercise of your right of revocation.

 

§4 Payment

Payment is made at the time of the order and is made by means of:

– Direct Bank Transfer

– Sofort Payment

– Klarna Payment

– Im Falle einer Abholung in Bar vor Ort

 

§5 Default of payment

If you are in default of payment, Second Future is entitled to cancel the purchase contract after 7 days of non-receipt of payment.

 

§6 Delivery

(1) Delivery will be made to the delivery address provided by the customer, within

            - Germany

            - Switzerland

            - Europe


(2) Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR reserves the right to start the shipping process only after receipt of payment.

(3) If force majeure makes delivery or any other service permanently impossible, Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR's obligation to perform is excluded. Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR will immediately refund any amounts already paid.

 

§7 Favorable shipping method for returns

(1) When returning the goods and accessories, please use the original packaging if possible, even if it should be damaged due to an opening for functional testing.

(2) Please use the fully stamped and addressed return label from DHL enclosed with the delivery of goods for the return. This is the simplest and most cost-effective shipping option. You are under no obligation to use this return method. However, if you choose an unnecessarily expensive shipping method, you may be obligated to pay us the increased cost compared to a less expensive shipping method.

 

§8 Retention of title

The delivered goods remain the property of Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR until all claims against the customer arising from the purchase contract have been settled in full. As long as this retention of title exists, the customer may neither resell nor dispose of the goods; in particular, the customer may not contractually grant third parties any use of the goods.

 

§9 Defect rights

(1) The statutory rights of liability for defects shall apply.

(2) Insofar as you are informed by us prior to the submission of the contractual declaration and this has been expressly and separately agreed, claims for defects are excluded in the case of used goods if the defect only becomes apparent after the expiry of two months from receipt of the goods. If the defect becomes apparent within two months of receipt of the goods, the claims for defects can be asserted within the framework of the shortened limitation period of one year from receipt of the goods.

(3) As a consumer, you are requested to check the goods immediately upon delivery for completeness, obvious defects and transport damage and to notify us and the carrier of any defects as soon as possible.

§10 Applicable law

The contract concluded between you and Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR shall be governed exclusively by the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany to the express exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. This does not affect the mandatory provisions of the state in which you have your habitual residence.

 

§11 Jurisdiction

If, contrary to the information you provided when placing the order, you do not have a place of residence in the Federal Republic of Germany, or if you move your place of residence abroad after conclusion of the contract, or if your place of residence is not known at the time the action is filed, the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from and in connection with the contractual relationship shall be the registered office of Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR.

 

§12 Dispute resolution

General information requirements for alternative dispute resolution in accordance with Article 14 (1) ODR Regulation and § 36 VSBG (Consumer Dispute Resolution Act):

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which can be found at this address: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ . We are not obliged or willing to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

§13 Final Provisions

(1) Should individual provisions of this contract be or become invalid or void in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the remainder of the contract, insofar as a contracting party is not unreasonably disadvantaged thereby.

(2) Amendments or supplements to this contract must be made in writing.

(3) Only the German version of this declaration is legally binding for us.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§1 Geltungsbereich

Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Käufe bei Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR, die von Privatkunden getätigt werden.

Privatkunden in diesem Sinne sind Personen mit Wohnsitz und Lieferadresse in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Europäischen Union sowie der Schweiz, soweit die von ihnen bestellten Waren weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.

 

§2 Vertragsabschluss

Die Präsentation unserer Waren und der Einräumung der Möglichkeit zur Bestellung stellt unsererseits ein konkretes Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages dar. 

Durch Ihre Bestellung nehmen Sie das Angebot an und der Kaufvertrag ist zustande gekommen.

Hierüber erhalten Sie eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse.

 

§3 Preise und Versandkosten

Die ausgezeichneten Preise sind Endpreise. Aufgrund des Kleinunternehmerstatus gem. § 19 UStG wird die Mehrwertsteuer in der Rechnung nicht ausgewiesen. Es gilt der Betrag, der jeweils zum Zeitpunkt der verbindlichen Bestellung ausgewiesen ist. Hinzu kommen Versandkosten, die von der Versandart und der Größe und dem Gewicht der von Ihnen bestellten Ware(n) abhängig sind. Über die Einzelheiten können Sie sich unter secondfuture.de/versand-rueckerstattungen/ informieren. Die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung, die im Falle einer Rückgabe der Ware durch Sie in Ausübung Ihres Widerrufsrechts entstehen, tragen wir. 

 

§4 Zahlung

Die Bezahlung erfolgt zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung und erfolgt mittels:

– Direct Bank Transfer

– Sofort Payment

– Klarna Payment

– Im Falle einer Abholung in Bar vor Ort

 

§5 Zahlungsverzug

Kommen Sie in Zahlungsverzug, so ist Second Future nach 7-Tägigem nicht Erhalt der Zahlung berechtigt den Kaufvertrag zu widerrufen.

 

§6 Lieferung

(1) Die Lieferung erfolgt an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferanschrift, innerhalb von

            – Deutschland

            – Schweiz

            – Europa


(2) Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR behält sich vor den Versandprozess erst nach Eingang der Zahlung zu beginnen.

(3) Macht höhere Gewalt die Lieferung oder eine sonstige Leistung dauerhaft unmöglich, ist eine Leistungspflicht von Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR ausgeschlossen. Bereits gezahlte Beträge werden von Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR unverzüglich erstattet.

 

§7 Günstige Versandart bei Rücksendung

(1) Bitte verwenden Sie bei der Rücksendung der Ware und des Zubehörs nach Möglichkeit die Originalverpackung, auch wenn diese durch eine Öffnung zur Funktionsprüfung beschädigt sein sollte.

(2) Bitte verwenden Sie zur Rücksendung den der Warenlieferung beigefügten, vollständig frankierten und adressierten Rücksendeaufkleber von DHL. Es handelt sich dabei um die einfachste und kostengünstigste Versandmöglichkeit. Sie trifft keine Verpflichtung zur Verwendung dieses Rücksendeverfahrens. Wenn Sie allerdings eine unnötig teure Versandart wählen, können Sie unter Umständen verpflichtet sein, die gegenüber einer günstigen Versandart erhöhten Kosten an uns zu zahlen.

 

§8 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller gegen den Kunden bestehender Ansprüche aus dem Kaufvertrag bleibt die gelieferte Ware im Eigentum von Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR. Solange dieser Eigentumsvorbehalt besteht, darf der Kunde die Ware weder weiterveräußern noch über die Ware verfügen; insbesondere darf der Kunde Dritten vertraglich keine Nutzung an der Ware einräumen.

 

§9 Mängelrechte

(1) Es bestehen die gesetzlichen Mängelhaftungsrechte.

(2) Soweit Sie vor Abgabe der Vertragserklärung durch uns darüber in  Kenntnis gesetzt werden und dies ausdrücklich und gesondert vereinbart wurde, sind bei gebrauchten Waren die Mängelansprüche ausgeschlossen, wenn sich der Mangel erst nach Ablauf von zwei Monaten ab Erhalt der Ware zeigt. Zeigt sich der Mangel innerhalb von zwei Monaten ab Erhalt der Ware, können die Mängelansprüche im Rahmen der verkürzten Verjährungsfrist von einem Jahr ab Erhalt der Ware geltend gemacht werden.

(3) Als Verbraucher werden Sie gebeten, die Ware bei Lieferung umgehend auf Vollständigkeit, offensichtliche Mängel und Transportschäden zu überprüfen und uns sowie dem Spediteur Mängel schnellstmöglich mitzuteilen.

§10 Anwendbares Recht

Der zwischen Ihnen und Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR abgeschlossene Vertrag unterliegt ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter ausdrücklichem Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Unberührt davon bleiben die zwingenden Bestimmungen des Staates, in dem Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt haben.

 

§11 Gerichtsstand

Sofern Sie entgegen Ihren Angaben bei der Bestellung keinen Wohnsitz in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland haben oder nach Vertragsabschluss Ihren Wohnsitz ins Ausland verlegen oder Ihr Wohnsitz zum Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist, ist Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus und im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertragsverhältnis Sitz von Second Future, Rohr & Schäning GbR.

 

§12 Streitbeilegung

Allgemeine Informationspflichten zur alternativen Streitbeilegung nach Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO und § 36 VSBG (Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz):

Die europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbelegung (OS) zur Verfügung, die Sie unter dieser Adresse finden: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ . Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und auch nicht bereit.

§13 Schlussbestimmungen

(1) Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages ganz oder teilweise unwirksam oder nichtig sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages im Übrigen nicht berührt, insoweit ein Vertragspartner hierdurch nicht unangemessen benachteiligt wird.

(2) Änderungen oder Ergänzungen dieses Vertrages bedürfen der Schriftform.

(3) Nur die deutsche Fassung dieser Erklärung ist für uns rechtlich bindend.